Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020
 

Bought my first car here and take it here to get serviced. Everyone is always friendly and professional and they don't try and push products on you or oversell. An oil change & tire rotation runs about $65 and it's is usually done in a reasonable amount of time with a complimentary car wash at the end. Would recommend Young Mazda if you're looking for a car or a place to get your Mazda serviced.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2020
 

Jenn is always so friendly and takes time to truly listen to what questions I have. Everyone is so friendly here and I keep coming back because they go above and beyond !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020
 

I was visiting family and decided to go car shopping. I wasn’t really ready to buy yet but I thought that I would have some fun. I visited a few dealers in the Ogden area but they pressured me to buy right away which made me feel so uncomfortable. That all changed when I went into Young Mazda in Ogden and spoke with a salesman named David Marley. He was kind, very professional and informative. He made me feel that my satisfaction was of the upmost importance to him. He was friendly and never pressured me to buy. Even ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2019
 

Every experience with Young Mazda service has been outstanding. From oil changes to inspections to checking out potential issues with my GPS chip, the entire staff has been courteous, professional, and friendly at all times. Special shout out to Blake for always going the extra mile! I highly recommend this dealership as well as its wonderful service team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 

They had good suggestions, while I was in for an oil change, they got my inspection done, smart service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review