Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

The work was completed promptly with no apparent hold up. The associates and manager were helpful and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Very professional and friendly service! They take the time to listen to me when I have had any issues with my vehicle, communicate what they find and make recommendations before doing any work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

A quality service with a quick turn around, and the staff is friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

As always, great professional service and courtesy. All facilities comfortable and clean and good coffee to boot 😀.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

The staff in the service department are always helpful and pleasant. They are there to explain the work done to your car, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Besides doing the work I requested, the service team found damage to a tire I had previously purchased there and replaced it for only the installation fee. Maybe saved me from a blowout in the future. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I am very pleased with my new car. The sales staff were courteous and very helpful thru the entire purchasing process. They went thru all of the features of the vehicle in detail and how to change them to my preferences. Thank you for everything!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

I was very impressed with the writer’s affectionate and loving devotion for Young Mazda. He was very thorough! His past knowledge and professional demeanor Are a reflection of his years of wisdom and understanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I keep coming back to Young BECAUSE of the great service. Well done! Great intake person. Friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Their customer service is always excellent, Blake is the best!! I loved my loaner car too! I trust them and feel they go above and beyond with service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Great service, excellent explanation, and fair and competitive prices. My wife and I loved how we have benn treated and the car works like a charm

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

This is my second purchase from this dealership. Very pleased with the sales & service staff. I would highly recommend them and would also highly recommend Mazda products.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Fast friendly through. Performed the requested services. Will return for any ended work in the future would recommend the dealership to all of the people who ask

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Every time I drop my 1991 Mazda Miata off for service it has been a good experience all around. It is a joy have my car serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Had 2 concerns they checked it out no questions asked. I do like the video service report they sent too saw work done. Very Happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Excellent service. Car was dropped off and pick up was simple with no problem. State inspection oil change and tire rotation performed. Work was well done and price fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Scheduled an oil change using the Young Mazda website. Once I arrived the service department took care of everything. Quick and fast service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Appreciated the safety measures in place. Loved the video inspection readout. Quick in/out. Coupon made this a good value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Work done quickly I was well taken care of.no hassle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Courteous and friendly staff. Like the tech video of the car inspection. Clean facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Young dealership has been our favorite dealership going back to when we moved in the Easton area in 1988. Our first car was purchased in 1989 and our 10th car was purchased in 2017. We have always had very good experiences with purchasing and service with Young. Thank You Young!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I brought my car in for 25 K mileage check along with state inspection and emissions. No issues were found with the car (therefore the quality of car itself meet my expectations). I did have routine service done, oil and filter change, tire rotation and I personally have my wipers replaced every year. The car was serviced on time and I was given a video of the work and inspection on the car. I was impressed and liked how profession the entire process was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Love the professionalism, cleanliness, and timeliness of this dealership. Was a perfect experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Never knew there was a shuttle service until this service. Chad thank you for getting me in for an inspection at the last minute! Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Chad Nisbell is a fantastic employee, a very caring person. I am 80 years old and he has helped me every time I needed help with my car. He goes above and beyond exceptional customer service. No longer really able to walk, having to depend on others to deal with any of my car issues, Chad has come through for me every time I call him. I was a Distribution and Production Control Manager for the Pillsbury Company, and at one time I handled customer service for the Northeast for our refrigerated dough plant, so I know how rare finding this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Young Mazda made the entire process extremely easy and stress free! I was able to return a lease in which I did not want to purchase and get into another lease with the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Great service. Quick and efficient. The video of the service was excellent. Took me in early and returned the car cleaned and ready to go. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I just had an oil change and tire rotation but I will definitely bring my car here for any work needed. Hugely efficient operation, super friendly, and courteous staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Great service! Very happy with my entire experience. I will be continuing to service my vehicle at the service center. The waiting area was also very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

The staff is always very friendly. The service is done in a timely manner and the waiting area is very clean and comfortable. The whole experience is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Always a pleasant experience. My Mazda was delivered clean and ready when promised. Everyone at the dealership was courteous and the waiting area was spotless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

The service department is always courteous. I typically wait for my car and the service department works quickly. They are very responsive. Truly appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Everyone is courteous and helpful. The waiting area is comfortable and clean. Great customer service! Thank you, it is always a pleasant experience when I come in for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Wonderful dealership! Great service and very professional staff. Will always use Young CW Mazda for all my vehicles service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Always quick and excellent service! Just love Young. The service is top notch and very quick. I know the job is done right the first time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Service appointment was made at my convenience. My car was taken at the time scheduled. Work was completed quickly and recall issues were checked. It was great service from a great dealership! I was even able to pick up accessories for my car. Hi, Karan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

My first time at this dealership. Service appt went fine. No problems. Staff was friendly. They explained all and answered all my questions. Will be bringing car back for its next service or warranty work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I have been buying cars, and having all the service done, at this dealership since 1990. They have always treated me well. Recently, the top on my Miata needed replacement. I thought it would be fun to do the work myself. The work turned out to be considerably beyond my skills, and I built my own house and airplane! Halfway through the job I decided to stop and ask for help at Young's. They took in the job, and even though it took a few days, they completed it! I know how hard it is to do work on something ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

First service at this dealership and quite happy. I was able to work on my laptop PC while I waited. The process was seamless! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

check in was easy and there as soon as i was. service manager Blake Macalister very helpful all thougout service sent video of car being inspected service great and done in timely manner as i waited for my car. thanks BLAKE and all involed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Service was on time and everything done as requested. Also made me aware of a service item that may be an issue in the near future. Appreciated the heads-up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Helpful friendly and got the job completed quickly greatly appreciated them estimated was terrific and job done in record time. Thank you everyone in collision department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

This is the only dealership (Young Mazda) I would take my Mazda for service. Their customer service is exceptional and the employees are friendly. Any question I have is always answered to my satisfaction. They go above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Prompt service explained to me and great to have the car washed too! Will recommend this dealership. I love my cx30 very fun to drive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Great customer service, excellent Team work! Extraordinary 2021 Mazda Cx5 Carbon Edition. Very beautifully detailed interior red design, the drive feels smooth with style. Thank you Jonathan!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Standard service. No issues. Everyone nice and pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Outstanding work all around. I called the dealership and complimented the management and service team.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

Thankful for power outlets for use of cell and laptop, Unfortunately waiting area is dark, dismal and dreary. Fortunately service went quickly, but of all VW dealer wait rooms, Youngs could use an update.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

Great service. Friendly. Video of service was texted to me. Followed all COVID protocols. Ive been a Young VW customer for over 25 years.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

2012 GTI in for annual inspection and tune up. Timely repair, fair price. 21 point inspection for free. Dealership able to provide shuttle service. I am a long time customer (20 years) with 3 cars purchased from the dealership. They have my trust. They fulfill their promise.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Everyone was very friendly, and helpful. The parts department worked with me to get the tires I wanted. Everything looks good on the work so far.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Michael Graziano was awesome! Extremely helpful! Showed me exactly what I wanted and even helped me set up my personal settings in my brand new Mazda CX-5 after purchasing cause it has so many new features!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

me and my dad, have been coming to v.w.for numerous years, everything has been the same as far as services and interpersonal skill between the staffs.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

The online video of my cars repair blew my mind. Russell was the tech. Very good!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2020

My car was in for a service, Anthony and the technician were great! I especially loved the videos from the technician.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2020

This was the first time we were at your dealership. The wait was a little longer than expected, but my husband and I were happy with the results. They were professional and it turns out it wasn't expensive, they did exactly what should have been done, no more or less with extra costs. Thank you for a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2020

I just lost my job and they kept my service experience economical AND fixed a long term problem without extra charges

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2020

Third car from Young VW. Car deals and service after the sale just great.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2020

Loved the video of my car sent to my phone in order to see repairs that were needed.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

The service is always exceptional and the people are just as grand. Ive been bringing my golf to them for as long as its been in my possession and I will continue to do so! Thank you all for the stupendous service!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

Was another good experience. Tony is great and got me in quick with an emergency situation.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

Answers given in asked questions explain and say it all.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2020

Purchased car Sept. 2011, have maintained car since with Young Mazda. 5 stars both for the car and Mazda service.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2020

Great dealership highly recommend everything from the sales process to my 20k service they have been on the ball ! From great pricing to vehicle service and care . Thanks for all you do and see you at 30k !

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2020

THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS THE ONE YOU HAVE AFTER THE PURCHASE IS DONE. THIS SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS THE SOLE REASON THAT I WILL ALWAYS BUY MY CARS FROM!!

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2020

Young VW is a well equipped and competent dealership who provides a friendly service. Absolutely recommended to everyone who needs quality service.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2020

A=l repairs were done correctly. The vehicle was returned in a very clean condition, The price was fair, too.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2020

I appreciated that the VW service manager, Tony, agreed to work on my non-VW vehicle. They did a great job and probably were less expensive than the manufacturers dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

Was in for a VW parts recall. Service was rapid, but the paperwork took longer than the replacement...and the waiting room was not as pleasant as the previous one (two competing TVs with two different stations/audios).

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2020

The staff at Young Volkswagen is truly exceptional. I was welcomed politely when taking in my 2019 VW Atlas for its 20,000 mile maintenance. They were transparent with the services that were to be completed and the corresponding charges for those services. I was waiting for the service to be completed and had settled down in their new TV lounge, anticipating a 2-3 hour wait for the in-depth 20K maintenance. I was pleasantly surprised when I was advised that the services were completed in just over an hour. I paid for the services right at the service advisor's desk, and I ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2019

Great service and very professional. Went in for a car inspection and was finished within an hour. I highly recommend Youngs Volkswagen/Mazda.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2019

Service on my VW Jetta was fast, professional, and complete. Only drawback was a cramped waiting room while construction is ongoing.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019

Made the experience of leasing a car easy. Great service department, always a quick process. I had to get my car repaired after an accident and the repair was excellent. Definitely recommend shopping for a car here.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2019

We contacted Young VW for an appointment for our 2014 Touareg as we were leaving for the upcoming weekend. Unfortunately this was a bit of short notice on our part. We spoke with Tony Viglianti and he made sure to schedule us an appointment before we left for the weekend. We have been using Young VW for all of our services and have always been very satisfied with the quality of work, professionalism and customer care from Tony and his staff. RRM Northeast PA

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2019

They were quick and professional. I will buy my next car from them!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2019

Squeezed me in when my battery died and completed additional service that was planned for the future. Saved me from a potentially difficult logistical dilemma - thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

The entire experience was smooth, timely and reasonable. The individuals that helped me were courteous and very knowledgeable. The timing both in and out were punctual and the bill was fair. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

The staff in the service department are professional, efficient, and friendly to us. It is refreshing to talk with individuals who strive to do their utmost best for their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

Having taken five test drives over the past three weeks with a view to purchasing a new car, I decided to buy a Mazda. Due to a communication issue with a Mazda dealer two miles from my home, I found Young Mazda on line and paid a visit. Worked with Stefano and felt he had a better knowledge of the product I was looking at than any of the other reps did on their cars that I worked with at the other dealers. Not only did he know the product, he controlled the presentation, had a good knowledge of cars ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2018

Made offer over internet. Put down small deposit. Would purchase pending test drive. Was done in less than an hour.(counting test drive). Joe was the salesman I worked with. Very conscientious.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017

We purchased a cx-5 after returning a vw diesel in 2016. Great service and easy to work with - everyone from the sales to the shuttle driver were wonderful. Definitely shop here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

Excellent customer service by John Cascioli and Pat Forney made my buying experience amazing . I had a very bad experience with my previous car and was concerned it would happen again. I was so relaxed and every detail was explained. No surprises. There are still honest people out there that want to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2017

I bought a used Mazda. It was as described. No surprises. The salesman was honest and helpful. I would highly recommend them. The car was almost perfect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2016

From the time I walked into the dealership until the day I drove away in my new car Mike Graziano was there with me every step of the way. He was very knowledgeable on the first day and described in detail all of the features of the car I was interested in . From that point I was sold and along with the business office every question was answered promptly which put me in my new car in just two days. No high-pressure it was a very comfortable environment and every step of the way was smooth sailing. I'm very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2016

Terrific experience. Friendly, courteous and extremely efficient. Was in and out (for a recall) in half an hour. Comfortable waiting area and bathroom facilities were very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2016

Young Mazda makes car service and repairs easier. Dropping off your car is never fun but Young Mazda gets the job done without a hassle. Brad always communicates with me about what my car needs now and future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2016

Jerry took care of my problem. I had a problem with rough motor running. I had this problem before but was unable to solve it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2016

Jerry Kresge at the service desk was very professional and friendly. The staff that I encountered was polite. I was pretty much in and out of there in no time. Great service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2016

Everyone is easy to work with. We leased a car from there and live in NJ, they had everything ready for us on the Jersey side!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2015

At the last minute, I needed to change the time of my appointment, and they were very accommodating. The service was completed in a very short time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2015

Excellent customer service, had an appointment and they finished in a very timely manner. They were very friendly from the minute I walked in. Love that they wash the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2015

Dealt with Joe Braido, the Young Brothers, Richie Young, Andrew in Finance and the Mazda Division Manager. All Very competent and qualified individulas. Buying experience was easy and enjoyable and they were willing to go the extra mile to accomodate my situation. Would definitly recommend giving them a try if your looking for a Mazda or volkswagon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2015

Finished sooner than we were told and got an appointment right away . Work done was great and the car looks like brand new. Very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2015

HAD MY MAZDA IN FOR OIL CHANGE AND STATE INSPECTION. ALL WORK WAS DONE IN A TIMELY MANNER. THE WAITING AREA IS CLEAN AND HAS 2 TVS AND COMPLIMENTARY COFFEE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2015

Young Dodge did a great job servicing my truck. They checked for a possible problem that I thought was present on the vehicle. Found no issues. Service was thorough and quick. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2015

I can always count on Young Mazda to get the job done quickly. Brad is very helpful and everyone was friendly and welcoming. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2015

Came back to Mazda after 35 yrs. At this stage of my life I want a car that is reliable and affordable. Drove my Mazda 3 to the Pocono's last week and not only were the leaves beautiful, but I got 44.4 miles to the gallon. Friday I had my first oil change and tire rotation. Staff was polite and had my Mazda finish in no time. Also had the computer up-grade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2015

All was done to ensure my satisfaction. They were prepared upon my arrival for my appointment and expedited the sale in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2015

One of the reasons I purchased my car here is the quality of service that I receive from the Service Department. They are always very helpful and do not try to "oversell" what is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2015

I bought a second Mazda at Young's because the cars are great and after years of working with them, I trust the service department.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review