Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2019
 

I bought my Mazda here about 2 years ago. I am very happy with my purchase. My car was due for inspection this month and I made the mistake of taking it to another shop. They told me my calipers were leaking and the cost of repairs was $750+. I brought my car here for a second opinion and they showed me that nothing was leaking!!!!! I almost paid this other shop $750 for nothing! Young inspected my car for free and washed it! The employees were so kind and knowledgeable! They took the time to look at my car (on a short notice) and show me that nothing was wrong. They have wonderful customer service and the staff is amazing! I will definitely come back here for my next inspection and for any repairs! They do a wonderful job! Thank you!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2019
 

THANK YOU YOUNG MAZDA!!!!!If you're like me, the whole caring buying process is just scary and overwhelming and you'd rather put it off as long as you can... I spent the last few weeks going from dealership to dealership test driving the same car, but feeling uneasy because either I was being taken advantage of or I just wasn't confident my investment would be worth it.But AT LAST, I came to Young Mazda and instantly felt like my needs and best interests were being respected. If you need someone who will take care of the whole process and personally care about you and your investment I would 100% recommend Rhett Setzer. He's easy to talk to and has your best interests at heart. He made sure I got the best deal and took the time to explain anything I needed to know! I'm so happy with my new Mazda CX-5 and am certain I made the best choice- what a great feeling. Huge thank you to my salesman Rhett, and all the other staff who helped me through the process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019
 

Great service for my Mazda

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

Good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Sherri amd steve garcia are amazing.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2019
 

Easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Pat and Steve were great to deal with. I would definitely recommend coming here to buy or lease a Mazda.

Read at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Dec 29, 2018
 

Excellent service with test drive of Mazda CX-9. Read more

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 

The gentlemen in the parts department were eager to help and very professional. The young ladies at the register area were professional and very sweet. I can highly recommend them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2018
 

Always a pleasure for service or sales. Friendly, helpful staff who will explain clearly what is needed.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review