Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

Fantastic sales people: especially Pat and his manager Steve. Their kindness is their best sales tool. Always ready to advise and assist. Service department is great as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2019
 

I have been a Mazda owner since 2016 and have loved my car! When we moved to this area, I found Young Mazda to use for my maintenance. When it came time for my husband to be in the market for a new car, I suggested we go to Young Mazda to check out the CX-5 models. We worked specifically with Pat Forney on the sales team and he was AMAZING! He was knowledgeable, personable, kind, caring, and most importantly- willing to work with us and get us the best deal possible. We gave him the number we were looking for, and he went above and beyond to get us what we wanted. John helped us out with the financing, and also went to bat for us to get us the best deals on APR rates.We are so pleased with the service we have had and will continue to buy from this dealership moving forward. I would travel states to work with these people again; but I am glad I don’t have to! :-).

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2019
 

I bought my Mazda here about 2 years ago. I am very happy with my purchase. My car was due for inspection this month and I made the mistake of taking it to another shop. They told me my calipers were leaking and the cost of repairs was $750+. I brought my car here for a second opinion and they showed me that nothing was leaking!!!!! I almost paid this other shop $750 for nothing! Young inspected my car for free and washed it! The employees were so kind and knowledgeable! They took the time to look at my car (on a short notice) and show me that nothing was wrong. They have wonderful customer service and the staff is amazing! I will definitely come back here for my next inspection and for any repairs! They do a wonderful job! Thank you!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2019
 

THANK YOU YOUNG MAZDA!!!!!If you're like me, the whole caring buying process is just scary and overwhelming and you'd rather put it off as long as you can... I spent the last few weeks going from dealership to dealership test driving the same car, but feeling uneasy because either I was being taken advantage of or I just wasn't confident my investment would be worth it.But AT LAST, I came to Young Mazda and instantly felt like my needs and best interests were being respected. If you need someone who will take care of the whole process and personally care about you and your investment I would 100% recommend Rhett Setzer. He's easy to talk to and has your best interests at heart. He made sure I got the best deal and took the time to explain anything I needed to know! I'm so happy with my new Mazda CX-5 and am certain I made the best choice- what a great feeling. Huge thank you to my salesman Rhett, and all the other staff who helped me through the process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019
 

Great service for my Mazda

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

Good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Sherri amd steve garcia are amazing.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2019
 

Easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Pat and Steve were great to deal with. I would definitely recommend coming here to buy or lease a Mazda.

Read at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Dec 29, 2018
 

Excellent service with test drive of Mazda CX-9. Read more

Read at Edmunds


Leave Us A Review